Florence + The Machine in Barcelona

florencebarna

During my trial period for Hipsterian Circus, I was also starting to write for Indiescretos. My very first contribution for them was the review of the concert of Florence + The Machine in Barcelona, which was a relatively easy challenge, me being very familiar with their work. So, in theory, writing the review should be easy. However, the pressure of having to take a plane just a few hours after writing the review (I was finishing writing it by 2.30am), put some added pressure on me. The resulting article was published a couple of days later, with the addition of both a title and professional images, neither of which are mine.

Leave a Reply

