Marlango à la Carte

marlango

When I saw that Marlango were finally coming to Barcelona, I thought it would be a great opportunity to suggest attending this event and write its review for Indiescretos, as I had only contributed to ‘the cause’ with just one review back then. I’ve always liked Marlango – I actually saw them live at El Liceu a few years ago. In addition, I’ve always had a thing for Leonor Watling, who I find extremely beautiful and charming. One of those life goals to aim at. So, I could enjoy my first concert as a press ‘member’ on April 24, having written the gig announcement of one of the Spanish bands with better taste at the moment. I was together with Indiescretos’ director and photographer Adrián Romero Hernández, who added a subtitle to my article and illustrated it with great shots .

Leave a Reply

